California Professional Firefighters

Working Together ... Working For You

CALIFORNIA PROFESSIONAL FIREFIGHTERS

EXECUTIVE BOARD 


PRESIDENT

Lou Paulson
Read the Latest President's Message.

SECRETARY-TREASURER

Lew Stone
Read the Latest Secretary-Treasurer's Message.

1st DISTRICT VICE PRESIDENT

Tim Strack
Representing the counties of San Bernardino, Riverside, San Diego, Imperial and Orange. Read the Latest District Report.

2nd DISTRICT VICE PRESIDENT

Chris Mahon
Representing the counties of Kern, San Luis Obispo, Santa Barbara, Ventura and Los Angeles (excluding United Firefighters of Los Angeles City Local 112 and Los Angeles County Firefighters Local 1014). Read the Latest District Report.

3rd DISTRICT VICE PRESIDENT

Bobby Weist
Representing the counties of Del Norte, Siskiyou, Modoc, Humboldt, Trinity, Shasta, Lassen, Mendocino, Tehama, Plumas, Lake, Glenn, Butte, Colusa, Sutter, Yuba, Sierra, Yolo, Placer, Sacramento, El Dorado, San Joaquin, Amador, Calaveras, Alpine, Stanislaus, Tuolumne, Mono, Merced, Mariposa, Monterey, Santa Cruz, San Benito, Fresno, Kings, Madera, Tulare and Inyo. Read the Latest District Report.

4th DISTRICT VICE PRESIDENT

Randy Sekany
Representing the counties of Sonoma, Napa, Solano, Marin, Contra Costa, Alameda, San Francisco, San Mateo and Santa Clara. Read the Latest District Report.

5th DISTRICT VICE PRESIDENT

Mike Massone
Representing federal firefighters across the state of California. Read the Latest District Report.

6th DISTRICT VICE PRESIDENT

Mike Lopez
Representing CDF Firefighters, Local 2881. Read the Latest District Report.

7th DISTRICT VICE PRESIDENT

Dave Gillotte
Representing Los Angeles County Fire Fighters, Local 1014. Read the Latest District Report.

8th DISTRICT VICE PRESIDENT

Frank Lima
Representing United Firefighters of Los Angeles City, Local 112. Read the Latest District Report.

DIRECTORS

Teresa M. Ortiz
Managing Director
tortiz@cpf.org

Chris Patterson
Political Director
cpatterson@cpf.org

Carroll Wills
Communications Director
cwills@cpf.org

Amy Howard
Legislative Director
ahoward@cpf.org

Christy Bouma
Governmental Advocate
ahoward@cpf.org

 

 

Yvonne de la Peña
Program Director, California Fire Fighter Joint Apprenticeship Committee
ydelapena@cpf.org

Mariena De Anda
Director, Firefighters Print & Design
mdeanda@cpf.org

Kelley Trujillo
Vice President, FireStar Productions
ktrujillo@cpf.org

Hedi Jalon
Executive Director, California Fire Foundation
hjalon@cpf.org

Kevin White
EMS and Health & Safety Director
kwhite@cpf.org